Search

Member Directory

BusinessCategories

  Select All / None

MemberGroups

  Select All / None
  Annual Meeting
  Council President
  NORTHERN ILLINOIS COUNCIL OF HOUSING AUTHORITIES (NICHA)
  CENTRAL ILLINOIS COUNCIL OF HOUSING OFFICIALS (CICHO)
  EGYPTIAN COUNCIL OF HOUSING OFFICIALS (ECHO)
  Education
  Executive
  Executive Board Directors
  Executive Board Director
  Finance
  Illinois NAHRO
  Legislative
  MMC
  Nominating
  Personnel
  Public Relations
  Resolutions & Bylaws
  SP Communications & Marketing
  SP Networking & Education
  SP Organizational Issues
  Website
  CICHO
  CICHO Member
  ECHO
  ECHO Member
  NICHA
  NICHA Board
709 records selected Toggle Panels
Search Clear
Member Name Housing Authority Name Address Contact Info

 

 

Alexander County Housing Authority

1101 Ohio St
PO Box 191
Cairo, IL  62914
info@iahaonline.org

(p) 618-734-1910
(f) 618-734-0815

Henry  (Hank) Shimmin 

 



,  
hank@warrencountyhousing.org

(p)
(f)

Mike  Acord 

 



,  
mike@vc-ha.com

(p)
(f)

Charles  Adams 

 

Whiteside County Housing Authority



,  
charlesadams@wcopha.org

(p)
(f)

Tiana  Adams 

 

North Chicago Housing Authority

1440 Jackson St

North Chicago, IL  60064
tianaadams@ncilha.org

(p) 847-785-4300
(f) 847-785-4308

Olukayode  Adetayo 

 



,  
oadetayo@thehacc.org

(p)
(f)

Linda  Ahlborn 

 

Kankakee County Housing Authority

185 N Joseph Ave
PO Box 965
Kankakee, IL  60901-0965
lahlborn@kchail.com

(p) 815-939-7125
(f) 815-939-7069

George  Alaimo 

 



,  
nwalsh@halc.org

(p)
(f)

Hayder  Albayati 

 



,  
hayder@wchauthority.com

(p)
(f)

Hudhaifa  Albayati 

 



,  
hudhaifa@wchauthority.com

(p)
(f)

Sponsors

PO Box 4486 | Springfield, IL 62708 | 312.239.3625
Contact Us