Member Area Login

Please click below to be taken to the Member Login screen.

Not a member yet? Click here to join


  • Greater Metropolitan Area Housing Authority
    of Rock Island County

  • Warren County Housing Authority

  • Madison County Housing Authority

  • Housing Authority of McDonough County

  • Carroll County Housing Authority

  • Warren County Housing Authority

  • Winnebago County Housing Authority

  • Madison County Housing Authority

  • Madison County Housing Authority

Home Page

Uniting members in advocacy and in the exchange of ideas


What is this, you ask?  This is a new feature for the newsletter and the website.  For this to be interesting, useful and hopefully fun, we ask for your contributions and feedback.  What burning question has been nagging at the back of your mind?  What question/topic do you keep coming back to and thinking "How does everyone else do this?” “Where do you go to find ______?”  Sometimes it just takes a different perspective to have that “AHA” moment.  We have all been there but just haven’t taken the time to reach out to other IAHAers.  Let the website help you take the heat off of that one area that has just been dangling there for way too long. 

How do we do this? A question will be posted in the newsletter.  Then go to the website and post your answers, suggestions, recommendations to the first question.  Then use this as the spark to suggest the next “Hot Topic” for the newsletter and the website.  

Questions or comments about the site?  Contact us at


Jun 28

Filling Vacant Units and Improving Vacancy Turnarounds

This workshop is designed for: Maintenance department & management staff who are involved inthe process of turning vacant units over for new residents and housing & property managers who are responsible for efficient and cost effective unit turnovers

Register Now

Jul 19

Executive Directors Retreat 2016

A two day retreat to discuss and explore trends, concerns, share strategies and solutions to current and anticipated problems, in a relaxed and confidential environment.

Register Now

Aug 23

Board Governance Training for HA Commissioners and Executive Directors

Board Governance training for Commissioners and Executive Directors

Register Now


PO Box 4486 | Springfield, IL 62708 | 312.239.3625
Contact Us